NAVIGATION 2018-10-04T13:39:50+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC Navigation

Your users will see the most relevant products via your online store globally at any point during the customer journey. With 1: 1 personalization and our sophisticated merchandising. Provide a fully-integrated, high-performance, consistent and personalized user experience across all category pages.

FINDOLOGIC Navigation

Your users will see the most relevant products via your online store globally at any point during the customer journey. With 1: 1 personalization and our sophisticated merchandising. Provide a fully-integrated, high-performance, consistent and personalized user experience across all category pages.

Merchandising

Optimise your navigation with your business rules and merchandising globally via your online store. With our dynamic filter navigation, you also benefit at every category level with optimal filter options for your users.

Merchandising

Optimise your navigation with your business rules and merchandising globally via your online store. With our dynamic filter navigation, you also benefit at every category level with optimal filter options for your users.

1:1 Personalization

With the personalized FINDOLOGIC Navigation we enable you to address every single user in an individual and targeted manner with the desired products of the highest relevance.

1:1 Personalization

With the personalized FINDOLOGIC Navigation we enable you to address every single user in an individual and targeted manner with the desired products of the highest relevance.

High Performance

If you have already dealt with the issue of loading times in your online store, you know the high costs usually associated with only marginal improvements. Our services include this feature without any further costly efforts.

High Performance

If you have already dealt with the issue of loading times in your online store, you know the high costs usually associated with only marginal improvements. Our services include this feature without any further costly efforts.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

NAVIGATION 2018-10-03T11:18:30+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC Navigation

Ihren Usern werden global über Ihren Online-Shop zu jedem Zeitpunkt der Customer Journey die relevantesten Produkte angezeigt. Mit 1:1 Personalisierung und unserem raffinierten Merchandising. Bieten Sie ganzheitlich ein hochperformantes, konsistentes und individuelles Benutzererlebnis über alle Kategorieseiten hinweg.

FINDOLOGIC Navigation

Ihren Usern werden global über Ihren Online-Shop zu jedem Zeitpunkt der Customer Journey die relevantesten Produkte angezeigt. Mit 1:1 Personalisierung und unserem raffinierten Merchandising. Bieten Sie ganzheitlich ein hochperformantes, konsistentes und individuelles Benutzererlebnis über alle Kategorieseiten hinweg.

Merchandising

Optimieren Sie Ihre Navigation mit Ihren Businessrules und Merchandising global über Ihren Online-Shop. Mit unserer dynamischen Filternavigation profitieren Sie auch auf jeder Kategorieebene mit optimalen Filtermöglichkeiten für Ihre User.

Merchandising

Optimieren Sie Ihre Navigation mit Ihren Businessrules und Merchandising global über Ihren Online-Shop. Mit unserer dynamischen Filternavigation profitieren Sie auch auf jeder Kategorieebene mit optimalen Filtermöglichkeiten für Ihre User.

1:1 Personalisierung

Mit der personalisierten FINDOLOGIC Navigation ermöglichen wir Ihnen, jeden einzelnen Ihrer User individuell und gezielt mit den Wunschprodukten höchster Relevanz anzusprechen.

1:1 Personalisierung

Mit der personalisierten FINDOLOGIC Navigation ermöglichen wir Ihnen, jeden einzelnen Ihrer User individuell und gezielt mit den Wunschprodukten höchster Relevanz anzusprechen.

High Performance

Wenn Sie sich bereits mit dem Thema Ladezeiten in Ihrem Online-Shop beschäftigt haben, wissen Sie mit welchen hohen Kosten meist nur marginale Verbesserungen einhergehen. Unsere Services inkludieren diese Leistung ohne weitere kostspielige Aufwände.

High Performance

Wenn Sie sich bereits mit dem Thema Ladezeiten in Ihrem Online-Shop beschäftigt haben, wissen Sie mit welchen hohen Kosten meist nur marginale Verbesserungen einhergehen. Unsere Services inkludieren diese Leistung ohne weitere kostspielige Aufwände.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns