Merchandising

Use the revolutionary Findologic backend with our specially developed tools for compact and efficient sales and on-site marketing control.

Control your ranking

What your users perceive first is bought more often. With our primarily automated ranking rules, your products can be pushed according to criteria such as availability, margin or innovations according to your wishes.

Create shopping experiences

In a retail store, the seller learns to understand the terms of the users over time, learns to offer the most important and relevant products depending on the request and praises news or offers in the interests of the store operator. Findologic creates exactly this behavior in your shop.

Google Analytics

Thanks to our Pain Free integration from Google Analytics, the use of all Findologic features can be measured and evaluated. This enables you to see at a glance which of these features are particularly well received by your visitors and how they affect sales.

Use our merchandising too!

We would love to hear from you!

Case Studies

Customer Success Story
Findologic increased our conversion rate by more than 20%!

Adler Mode – Why one of the largest listed textile retail chains relies on Findologic.

— Learn more
Customer Success Story
Findologic offers service par excellence for every online shop!

Design Bestseller – How the online shop extends the search to a powerful on-site merchandising tool.

— Learn more

Merchandising

Nutzen Sie das revolutionäre Findologic Backend mit unseren speziell entwickelten Tools zur kompakten und effizienten Verkaufs- und Onsite-Marketing Steuerung.

Abverkauf steuern

Was Ihre User zuerst wahrnehmen, wird häufiger gekauft. Mit unseren primär automatisiert gedachten Ranking Regeln, lassen sich Ihre Produkte nach Kriterien wie Verfügbarkeit, Marge oder Neuheiten nach Ihren Wünschen pushen.

Einkaufserlebnisse schaffen

In einem Ladengeschäft lernt der Verkäufer mit der Zeit die Begriffe der User verstehen, lernt die wichtigsten und relevantesten Produkte je nach Anfrage anzubieten und preist Neuigkeiten oder Angebote im Sinne des Ladenbetreibers an. Genau dieses Verhalten schafft Findologic in Ihrem Shop.

Google Analytics

Dank unserer Pain Free Integration von Google Analytics kann die Nutzung sämtlicher Findologic Features gemessen und ausgewertet werden. So können Sie auf einen Blick nachvollziehen, welche dieser Features von Ihren Besuchern besonders gut angenommen werden und wie sie sich auf den Umsatz auswirken.

Nutzen auch Sie unser Merchandising!

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Case Studies

Customer Success Story
Conversion Rate mit Findologic um 18,9 % gestiegen.

Lucky Bike – Warum eines der führenden Fahrradhandelsunternehmen auf Findologic setzt.

— Mehr erfahren
Customer Success Story
Findologic bietet Service par excellence für jeden Online-Shop!

Design Bestseller – Wie der Online-Shop die Suche zu einem mächtigen Onsite Merchandising Tool erweitert.

— Mehr erfahren