Do you have questions about our product or its features? Call us today, we will be happy to advise you: +43 (0) 662 456 708

Intelligent Ranking Relevant results first

By way of an intelligent ranking system, the relevant items will be shown in the first results. The search for iPad will thus find iPads and not accessories such as charging cables for iPads.

relevanz
navigation

FINDOLOGIC Navigation Intuitive navigation

FINDOLOGIC Navigation allows the customer to intuitively find the item he or she wishes anywhere in the shop – independent of the use of the search function!

FINDOLOGIC Filter Quickly leads to the desired item

Using its intuitive filter, the results are filtered, e.g. by category, producer, price range, features and attributes. This way, out of hundreds of hits, the customer can find the items he or she is truly interested in with just one or two clicks.

filter
autocomplete

Intuitive Auto-Complete Automated search suggestions

By entering just the first few letters of a search query, related product queries are provided instantly to support and orientate your store’s customers. Auto completion includes product, category and brand name suggestions.

Automatic Error Tolerance Results despite misspellings

The search finds the right product despite typos and spelling errors. The search for “tshrit” finds the desired “T-shirt”. “Carving knifes” will provide the searched for “carving knives”. 

fehlertoleranz
zusammenhaenge

Synonymous Associations Understanding what the customer wants

By way of synonymous associations, the FINDOLOGIC Search always finds the correct item. For example, “cough syrup” also finds “syrup for dry cough” and the search for “womens leather bag” also finds “shoulder bag” in the category “women” with the attribute “leather”.

Promotions for Top Sellers Search as a marketing tool

Using promotions, products, product groups and special offers can be advertised in a targeted manner within a search. Visitors to your online store can thus be made aware of products which they had not yet even thought of. Promotions are ideal for products that should get a boost in advertising, especially on strong-selling landing pages.

promotionsWebsite
WebsitePushen

Product Pushing Send items and product groups to the top of the list

Promoting certain items gives online store owners the ability to rank certain items of their choice higher in the search results. For example, all shoes from a certain brand and all pants from a certain category can thus be “pushed” or promoted. This function is advantageous when you want to place your own brand higher up in the search results or if you have particular sales offers running.

Use this feature to ensure that, for example, all shoes currently on sale are ranked higher for the search “shoes” or that the results for the search query “jackets” feature your own brand name items at the top of the list.

Product Placement Targeted sales control

With the product placement function, you can control the placement of individual items. For example, the search results page for the most popular search terms can be defined and thus sales can be directly influenced.

The higher ranking of top sellers, items with high margin or alternative products makes these items more visible for customers!

WebsiteProduct-placement
searchconceptsWS

Search-Concepts Make a pre-selection of categories

If your customer is looking for “lace” in a clothing store, then from experience he or she is looking for clothes made out of lace, not for lace shoes.

In this case you can pre-select categories. You can define, for example, that in a search for “lace”, FINDOLOGIC should only search in the category “dresses.” This way your customer’s specific searches can be better answered.

This function is optimal for search terms with multiple meanings or poor data management, which can be optimized by setting up Search-Concepts.

Using Landing Pages Setting up targeted pages for keywords, search terms

Using this function allows online store owners the option of linking a landing page that they have created for defined keywords instead of showing the search results.

This function is particularly appropriate for search terms for which there are no products but a specific page, for example “GTCs” or “Legal”. The use of landing pages is also optimal for seasonal items, for example when the terms “Mother’s Day”, “Christmas” or “New Year’s” are searched.

WebsiteLanding-page
WebsiteProduktberater

Guided Shopping Fewer steps to the desired product

With FINDOLOGIC Guided Shopping, we have created a function that can be used in a broad variety of ways – all with the same goal: Bringing the customer to their desired product even faster.

Guided Shopping can be implemented in every area of your online store: in the search, in the navigation or on content pages. Here you have the option of defining as many questions as you would like. The answers are based on the characteristics and attributes which have been defined in the online store.

FINDOLOGIC can be integrated into any online store platform!

Haben Sie Fragen zu den Features? Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne: +43 (0) 662 456 708

Intelligentes Ranking Relevante Treffer zuerst

Über ein intelligentes Ranking werden die relevanten Artikel an erster Stelle gezeigt. Die Suche nach I-Pad findet also I-Pads und keine Zubehörartikel wie Ladekabel für I-Pads.

relevanz
navigation

FINDOLOGIC-Navigation Intuitive Navigation

Die FINDOLOGIC-Navigation ermöglicht, dass der Kunde an beliebigen Stellen im Shop intuitiv den Artikel findet, den er wünscht – ganz unabhängig von der Benutzung der Suchfunktion!

FINDOLOGIC-Filter Schnell zum Wunschartikel

Über intuitive Filter lassen sich die Ergebnisse z. B. nach Kategorie, Hersteller, Preisbereich und Attributen verfeinern. Der Kunde kann so aus hunderten Treffern mit wenigen Klicks die Artikel finden, die ihn wirklich interessieren.

filter
autocomplete

Intuitive Eingabehilfe Autovervollständigung

Bereits bei der Eingabe der ersten Buchstaben einer Suchanfrage werden dem Endkunden zur Unterstützung und Orientierung sofort sinnvolle Ergänzungen geliefert. Die Autocomplete beinhaltet Produkt-, Kategorien- und Markenvorschläge.

Automatische Fehlertoleranz Ergebnisse trotz Tippfehler

Die Suche findet trotz Tipp- und Rechtschreibfehlern die richtigen Artikel. Die Suche nach tshirt oder auch tshrit findet die gewünschten
T–Shirts. Transchierbesteck findet das gesuchte Tranchierbesteck.

Automatische Fehlertoleranz
zusammenhaenge

Sinnverwandte Zusammenhänge Verstehen, was der Kunde wünscht

Über sinnverwandte Zusammenhänge findet die FINDOLOGIC-Suche immer die richtigen Artikel. So findet Hustensirup auch Sirup gegen Reizhusten und die Suche nach Damen Ledertasche auch
Umhängetasche in der Kategorie Damen und mit dem Attribut Leder.

Promotions für Top-Seller Die Suche als Marketinginstrument

Durch den Einsatz von Promotions können Produkte, Produktgruppen und Sonderaktionen auch innerhalb der Suche gezielt beworben werden. So werden die Besucher des Onlineshops auch auf Produkte gebracht, an die diese noch gar nicht dachten. Ideal sind Promotions für Produkte, die unbedingt beworben werden sollen und das vor allem auf verkaufsstarken Landingpages.

promotionsWebsite
WebsitePushen

Pushen von Produkten Artikel und Produktgruppen nach oben reihen

Das Pushen von Artikeln bietet Onlineshop-Betreibern die Möglichkeit, bestimmte Artikel ihrer Wahl höher zu ranken. So können zum Beispiel alle Schuhe einer bestimmten Marke und alle Hosen einer bestimmten Kategorie gepusht werden. Von Vorteil ist diese Funktion etwa dann, wenn man Eigenmarken bei den Suchergebnissen weiter oben anzeigen will oder man bestimmte Aktionen laufen hat.
So kann ganz einfach eingestellt werden, dass etwa alle Schuhe, die gerade vergünstigt erhältlich sind, bei der Suche nach „Schuhe“ höher gerankt werden oder dass bei der Suche nach „Jacken“ alle Jacken der Eigenmarke am Anfang der Suchergebnisse angezeigt werden sollen.

Product Placement Gezielte Abverkaufsteuerung

Mit der Funktion Product Placement kann die Platzierung einzelner Artikel gezielt gesteuert werden. So kann beispielsweise die Suchergebnisseite für Top-Suchanfragen definiert und der Abverkauf beeinflusst werden.

Die höhere Platzierung von Topsellern, Artikeln mit hoher Marge oder Alternativ-Produkten machen diese noch sichtbarer für den Kunden!

WebsiteProduct-placement
searchconceptsWS

Search-Concepts Vorauswahl für Kategorien treffen

Sucht Ihr Kunde etwa in einem Modeshop nach „Spitze“, dann interessiert er sich erfahrungsgemäß für Kleider aus dem Material Spitze, nicht aber für spitze Schuhe.

In diesem Fall können Sie die Kategorie vorauswählen. Definieren Sie zum Beispiel, dass FINDOLOGIC bei der Suche nach „Spitze“ nur in der Kategorie „Kleider“ suchen soll. So können spezifische Suchanfragen ihrer Kunden noch besser beantwortet werden.

Optimal ist diese Funktion einsetzbar bei mehrdeutigen Suchbegriffen oder schlechter Datenhaltung, welche mit dem Anlegen von Search-Concepts optimiert werden können.

Der Einsatz von Landingpages Einrichtung von Seiten zu Keywords, Suchbegriffen

Durch diese Funktion erhalten Onlineshop-Betreiber die Möglichkeit,
für definierte Keywords anstatt der Suchergebnisse auf eine von ihnen eingerichtete Landingpage oder spezifische Kategorie zu verlinken.

Dies bietet sich vor allem für Suchbegriffe an, für die es keine Produkte, aber eine eigene Seite gibt, wie z. B. „AGB“ oder „Impressum“. Der Einsatz von Landingpages bietet sich auch für saisonale Artikel an, z. B. wenn nach „Muttertag“, „Weihnachten“ oder „Silvester“ gesucht wird.

 

WebsiteLanding-page
WebsiteProduktberater

Guided Shopping In wenigen Schritten zum Wunschprodukt

Mit FINDOLOGIC Guided Shopping ist eine Funktion geschaffen, die für verschiedenste Zwecke eingesetzt werden kann – alle mit dem gleichen Ziel: Den Kun­den noch schneller zum Wunschprodukt zu füh­ren.

Guided Shopping kann an jeder Stelle im Webshop, in der Suche, der Navigation oder auch auf Content-Seiten genutzt werden. Hierbei hat man die Möglichkeit, beliebig viele Fragen zu definieren. Als Basis der Antworten dienen die hinterlegten Merkmale und Attribute im Shop.

FINDOLOGIC kann in jedes Shopsystem integriert werden!