B2B 2019-02-20T10:58:32+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

B2B Commerce

More revenue in your online store

We love your Business!

The digital transformation is in full swing. Especially in B2B commerce, many processes in marketing, sales, service and increasingly directly from production are converging. Many companies are already successful in finding answers to their daily business needs within the current digital challenge.

The dynamics of the markets and the associated complexity of the challenges require flexibility in business processes. For this, the right technological infrastructure must be created. We actively support you in your most important area for improvement: a search and navigation solution optimised for your business processes.

We love your Business!

The digital transformation is in full swing. Especially in B2B commerce, many processes in marketing, sales, service and increasingly directly from production are converging. Many companies are already successful in finding answers to their daily business needs within the current digital challenge.

The dynamics of the markets and the associated complexity of the challenges require flexibility in business processes. For this, the right technological infrastructure must be created. We actively support you in your most important area for improvement: a search and navigation solution optimised for your business processes.

85%

of buyers perceive the store search as the most important function in the purchase process

91%

of B2B merchants increase their efficiency through smarter processes

93%

of B2B buyers
prefer ordering online today

85%

of buyers perceive the store search as the most important function in the purchase process

91%

of B2B merchants increase their efficiency through smarter processes

93%

dof B2B buyers prefer ordering online today

Our Solution

EXPERTS

Your personal contact person for guidance

Our project management team draws on many years of integration experience and is aware of the complexity and special requirements in B2B commerce.

You’ll receive a personal point of contact. From conception to integration to final go-live, we’ll support and advise you individually and flexibly.

FLEXIBLE

Customised
business rules and logic

Whether it’s custom pricing, geographically limited product portfolios or linking digital and analogue channels, you deliver the challenge and we’ll deliver the right solution.

After a joint inventory analysis, your business rules will be automatically incorporated into the integration.

SIMPLE

Our product
and content search

Do your users also search for product data sheets, informational brochures and catalogues?

Our proven data feed structure allows for easy export of your content elements from CMS systems. Using clear front-end visualization, FINDOLOGIC enables the linkage of product and content search.

SCALABLE

Scalable, international
online shopping

Our software is available in over 20 languages. We stand for cost-effective and scalable online connections to your international sales locations.

This ensures that your customers at home and abroad benefit from an intelligent search and navigation solution.

“Thanks to the constant exchange and cooperation based on trustwith our personal contact at FINDOLOGIC, we were able to develop a solution that is superbly tailored to our needs.Both our customers and our internal sales now benefit from a high-performance, intelligent search and navigation solution.”

Andreas Blöchlinger, Head of Marketing at Netcom AG, Switzerland

“Thanks to the constant exchange and cooperation based on trustwith our personal contact at FINDOLOGIC, we were able to develop a solution that is superbly tailored to our needs.Both our customers and our internal sales now benefit from a high-performance, intelligent search and navigation solution.”

Andreas Blöchlinger, Head of Marketing at Netcom AG, Switzerland

I am convinced that a good search solution is just as important in the B2B environment as in B2C. The positive feedback from our business customers in the PV industry confirms our decision to partner with FINDOLOGIC.”

Nalin Sudan -BayWa r.e. renewable energy GmbH

I am convinced that a good search solution is just as important in the B2B environment as in B2C. The positive feedback from our business customers in the PV industry confirms our decision to partner with FINDOLOGIC.”

Nalin Sudan -BayWa r.e. renewable energy GmbH

“Search is the central element for our online store. With FINDOLOGIC we have found a strong partner, which is technically and professionally at our side to further our online presence in B2B. Compared to open-source search engines, FINDOLOGIC offers an out-of-the-box solution that was easy to integrate into our store. By using FINDOLOGIC, we benefit from the further developments in the field of search. Solution, competence and service are very important here! Keep it up!”

Norbert Back, Wieland-Electric GmbH, Germany

“Search is the central element for our online store. With FINDOLOGIC we have found a strong partner, which is technically and professionally at our side to further our online presence in B2B. Compared to open-source search engines, FINDOLOGIC offers an out-of-the-box solution that was easy to integrate into our store. By using FINDOLOGIC, we benefit from the further developments in the field of search. Solution, competence and service are very important here! Keep it up!”

Norbert Back, Wieland-Electric GmbH, Germany

Leading B2B merchants trust in FINDOLOGIC

Are you interested in FINDOLOGIC?

We’d be pleased to hear from you!

Contact us

B2B 2019-07-15T11:42:49+00:00

Shopping Experience Platform

B2B Commerce

Mehr Umsatz in Ihrem Online-Shop

We love your Business!

Die digitale Transformation ist in vollem Gange. Vor allem im B2B-Commerce laufen viele Prozesse aus Marketing, Vertrieb, Service und zunehmend auch direkt aus der Produktion zusammen. Viele Unternehmen sind bereits erfolgreich darin, innerhalb der neuen digitalen Herausforderung hierauf Antworten im Tagesgeschäft zu finden.

Die Dynamik der Märkte und die damit verbundene Komplexität der Herausforderungen, fordern Flexibilität in Unternehmensprozessen. Dafür muss die richtige technologische Infrastruktur geschaffen werden. Wir unterstützen Sie tatkräftig zu Ihrer wichtigsten Stellschraube: Eine auf Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimierte Such- und Navigationslösung.

We love your Business!

Die digitale Transformation ist in vollem Gange. Vor allem im B2B-Commerce laufen viele Prozesse aus Marketing, Vertrieb, Service und zunehmend auch direkt aus der Produktion zusammen. Viele Unternehmen sind bereits erfolgreich darin, innerhalb der neuen digitalen Herausforderung hierauf Antworten im Tagesgeschäft zu finden.

Die Dynamik der Märkte und die damit verbundene Komplexität der Herausforderungen, fordern Flexibilität in Unternehmensprozessen. Dafür muss die richtige technologische Infrastruktur geschaffen werden. Wir unterstützen Sie tatkräftig zu Ihrer wichtigsten Stellschraube: Eine auf Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimierte Such- und Navigationslösung.

85%

der Einkäufer empfinden die Suche im Shop als die
wichtigste Funktion im Kaufprozess

91%

der B2B Händler steigern durch
smartere Prozesse ihre Effizienz

93%

der B2B-Einkäufer bevorzugen heute
die Online-Bestellung

85%

der Einkäufer empfinden die Suche im Shop als die
wichtigste Funktion im Kaufprozess

91%

der B2B Händler steigern durch
smartere Prozesse ihre Effizienz

93%

der B2B-Einkäufer bevorzugen heute
die Online-Bestellung

Our Solution

EXPERTEN

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner
zur Beratung

Unser Project Management Team greift auf langjährige Integrationserfahrung zurück und ist sich der Komplexität und speziellen Anforderungen im B2B-Commerce bewusst.

Sie erhalten Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Von der Konzeptionierung, über die Integration bis hin zum finalen Go-Live unterstützen und beraten wir Sie individuell und flexibel.

FLEXIBEL

Spezielle Logiken
und Business Rules

Egal, ob es sich um kundenspezifische Preise, geographisch beschränkte Produktportfolios oder die Verknüpfung von digitalen und analogen Absatzkanälen handelt – Sie liefern die Herausforderung und wir liefern die passende Lösung.

Nach gemeinsamer Bestandsanalyse, lassen wir Ihre Logiken in die Integration automatisiert einfließen.

SIMPLE

Unsere Produkt-
und Contentsuche

Ihre User suchen auch Produktdatenblätter, Info-Broschüren und Kataloge?

Unsere bewährte Datenfeed-Struktur ermöglicht den einfachen Export Ihrer Content-Elemente aus CMS-Systemen. Mittels übersichtlicher Frontend-Visualisierung ermöglicht FINDOLOGIC die Verknüpfung von Produkt- und Contentsuche.

SKALIERBAR

Skalierbarer, internationaler
Onlinehandel

Unsere Software ist in über 20 Sprachen verfügbar. Wir stehen für kostengünstige und skalierbare Online-Anbindungen zu Ihren internationalen Vertriebsstandorten.

Für Sie ist somit gewährleistet, dass Ihre Kunden im In- und Ausland von einer intelligenten Such- und Navigationslösung profitieren.

B2BSuccess Story

„Durch den ständigen Austausch und die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unserem persönlichen Ansprechpartner seitens FINDOLOGIC konnten wir eine Lösung erarbeiten, welche hervorragend auf unsere Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Jetzt profitieren sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unser interner Vertrieb von einer performanten, intelligenten Such- und Navigationslösung.“

Andreas Blöchlinger, Leiter Marketing bei Netcom AG, Schweiz

„Durch den ständigen Austausch und die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit unserem persönlichen Ansprechpartner seitens FINDOLOGIC konnten wir eine Lösung erarbeiten, welche hervorragend auf unsere Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Jetzt profitieren sowohl unsere Kunden als auch unser interner Vertrieb von einer performanten, intelligenten Such- und Navigationslösung.“

Andreas Blöchlinger, Leiter Marketing bei Netcom AG, Schweiz

„Ich bin überzeugt davon, dass im B2B Umfeld eine gute Suchlösung genauso wichtig ist wie im B2C. Das positive Feedback unserer Geschäftskund*innen aus der PV-Branche bestätigt unsere Entscheidung für FINDOLOGIC als Partner.“

Nalin Sudan -BayWa r.e. renewable energy GmbH

„Ich bin überzeugt davon, dass im B2B Umfeld eine gute Suchlösung genauso wichtig ist wie im B2C. Das positive Feedback unserer Geschäftskund*innen aus der PV-Branche bestätigt unsere Entscheidung für FINDOLOGIC als Partner.“

Nalin Sudan -BayWa r.e. renewable energy GmbH

„Die Suche ist das zentrale Element für unseren Online-Shop. Mit FINDOLOGIC haben wir einen starken Partner gefunden, der uns technisch und fachlich bestens zur Seite steht um unsere Online-Präsenz im B2B weiter voranzutreiben. Im Vergleich zu Open-Source Suchmaschinen bietet FINDOLOGIC eine Out-of-the-box Lösung, die einfach in unseren Shop zu integrieren war. Durch den Einsatz von FINDOLOGIC profitieren wir von den Weiterentwicklungen im Bereich der Suche. Lösung, Kompetenz und Service wird hier großgeschrieben! Weiter so!“

Norbert Back, Wieland-Electric GmbH, Deutschland

„Die Suche ist das zentrale Element für unseren Online-Shop. Mit FINDOLOGIC haben wir einen starken Partner gefunden, der uns technisch und fachlich bestens zur Seite steht um unsere Online-Präsenz im B2B weiter voranzutreiben. Im Vergleich zu Open-Source Suchmaschinen bietet FINDOLOGIC eine Out-of-the-box Lösung, die einfach in unseren Shop zu integrieren war. Durch den Einsatz von FINDOLOGIC profitieren wir von den Weiterentwicklungen im Bereich der Suche. Lösung, Kompetenz und Service wird hier großgeschrieben! Weiter so!“

Norbert Back, Wieland-Electric GmbH, Deutschland

Führende B2B Händlervertrauen auf FINDOLOGIC

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns