MERCHANDISING 2019-05-17T11:15:45+00:00

Shopping Experience Platform

FINDOLOGIC MERCHANDISING

Use the intuitive FINDOLOGIC backend with our specially developed tools for compact and efficient sales and onsite marketing controls.

FINDOLOGIC MERCHANDISING

Use the intuitive FINDOLOGIC backend with our specially developed tools for compact and efficient sales and onsite marketing controls.

Control sales

What your users see first is bought more frequently. With our primarily automated ranking rules, your products can be promoted according to your criteria such as availability, margin or new arrivals.

Control sales

What your users see first is bought more frequently. With our primarily automated ranking rules, your products can be promoted according to your criteria such as availability, margin or new arrivals.

Create Shopping Experiences

In a retail store, over time the shop assistant learns to understand the terms of the users, learns to offer the most important and relevant products according to the request, and praises new arrivals or promotions on behalf of the store owner. FINDOLOGIC creates exactly this behaviour in your online store.

Create Shopping Experiences

In a retail store, over time the shop assistant learns to understand the terms of the users, learns to offer the most important and relevant products according to the request, and praises new arrivals or promotions on behalf of the store owner. FINDOLOGIC creates exactly this behaviour in your online store.

Google Analytics

Thanks to our Pain Free Integration of Google Analyticts the use of all FINDOLOGIC Features can be measured and evaluated. So you can see at a glance, which of these features are particularly well received by your visitors and how they affect the revenue.

Google Analytics

Thanks to our Pain Free Integration of Google Analyticts the use of all FINDOLOGIC Features can be measured and evaluated. So you can see at a glance, which of these features are particularly well received by your visitors and how they affect the revenue.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

MERCHANDISING 2018-11-02T13:51:49+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC MERCHANDISING

Nutzen Sie das intuitive FINDOLOGIC Backend mit unseren speziell entwickelten Tools zur kompakten und effizienten Verkaufs- und Onsite-Marketing Steuerung.

FINDOLOGIC MERCHANDISING

Optimieren Sie Ihre Navigation mit Ihren Businessrules und Merchandising global über Ihren Online-Shop. Mit unserer dynamischen Filternavigation profitieren Sie auch auf jeder Kategorieebene mit optimalen Filtermöglichkeiten für Ihre User.

Abverkauf steuern

Was Ihre User zuerst wahrnehmen, wird häufiger gekauft. Mit unseren primär automatisiert gedachten Ranking Regeln, lassen sich Ihre Produkte nach Kriterien wie Verfügbarkeit, Marge oder Neuheiten nach Ihren Grundsätzen pushen.

Abverkauf steuern

Was Ihre User zuerst wahrnehmen, wird häufiger gekauft. Mit unseren primär automatisiert gedachten Ranking Regeln, lassen sich Ihre Produkte nach Kriterien wie Verfügbarkeit, Marge oder Neuheiten nach Ihren Grundsätzen pushen.

Einkaufserlebnisse schaffen

In einem Ladengeschäft lernt der Verkäufer mit der Zeit die Begriffe der User verstehen, lernt die wichtigsten und relevantesten Produkte je nach Anfrage anzubieten und preist Neuigkeiten oder Angebote im Sinne des Ladenbetreibers an. Genau dieses Verhalten schafft FINDOLOGIC in Ihrem Shop.

Einkaufserlebnisse schaffen

In einem Ladengeschäft lernt der Verkäufer mit der Zeit die Begriffe der User verstehen, lernt die wichtigsten und relevantesten Produkte je nach Anfrage anzubieten und preist Neuigkeiten oder Angebote im Sinne des Ladenbetreibers an. Genau dieses Verhalten schafft FINDOLOGIC in Ihrem Shop.

Google Analytics

Dank unserer Pain Free Integration von Google Analyticts kann die Nutzung sämtlicher FINDOLOGIC Features gemessen und ausgewertet werden. So können Sie auf einen Blick nachvollziehen, welche dieser Features von Ihren Besuchern besonders gut angenommen werden und wie sie sich auf den Umsatz auswirken.

Google Analytics

Dank unserer Pain Free Integration von Google Analyticts kann die Nutzung sämtlicher FINDOLOGIC Features gemessen und ausgewertet werden. So können Sie auf einen Blick nachvollziehen, welche dieser Features von Ihren Besuchern besonders gut angenommen werden und wie sie sich auf den Umsatz auswirken.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns