SEARCH 2018-10-04T13:35:12+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC Search

The search function represents the most important sales tool in your online store. Our algorithm, which has been refined for over 10 years, lets your customers really find what they are looking for on a 1:1 personalized basis. At the outset of their search, our Smart Suggest offers an intelligent drop-down to give your users the fastest possible orientation. Especially for mobile users.

FINDOLOGIC Search

The search function represents the most important sales tool in your online store. Our algorithm, which has been refined for over 10 years, lets your customers really find what they are looking for on a 1:1 personalized basis. At the outset of their search, our Smart Suggest offers an intelligent drop-down to give your users the fastest possible orientation. Especially for mobile users.

Search Quality

The intelligent search function ensures that the user can find the items they are really searching for. The revolutionary technology means that you do not need to make weighting or any other adjustments to the search settings. "Disimprovements" created by constant manual changes are thus eliminated – one of the biggest problems with conventional search options.

Search Quality

The intelligent search function ensures that the user can find the items they are really searching for. The revolutionary technology means that you do not need to make weighting or any other adjustments to the search settings. "Disimprovements" created by constant manual changes are thus eliminated – one of the biggest problems with conventional search options.

1:1 Personlization

With the personalized FINDOLOGIC Search, we enable you to address each and every one of your users individually and in a targeted manner with the desired products of the highest relevance.

1:1 Personalization

With the personalized FINDOLOGIC Search, we enable you to address each and every one of your users individually and in a targeted manner with the desired products of the highest relevance.

Self-learning Dictionary

Do you really understand your users? The FINDOLOGIC Search function learns to understand users’ search terms and builds up its own vocabulary for this.

Self-learning Dictionary

Do you really understand your users? The FINDOLOGIC Search function learns to understand users’ search terms and builds up its own vocabulary for this.

Knowledge-Layer

Over 10 years of knowledge and experience have been incorporated into over 1.000 different scenarios in a knowledge database that optimally controls the algorithmic behaviour of the search for each user and online store.

Knowledge-Layer

Over 10 years of knowledge and experience have been incorporated into over 1.000 different scenarios in a knowledge database that optimally controls the algorithmic behaviour of the search for each user and online store.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

SEARCH 2018-09-08T12:55:04+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC Suche

Die Suchfunktion entspricht dem wichtigsten Verkaufstool in Ihrem Online-Shop. Unser seit über 10 Jahren geschärfter Algorithmus lässt Ihre Kunden 1:1 personalisiert wirklich das finden, wonach Sie suchen. Im Vorfeld hierzu bietet unsere Smart Suggest ein intelligentes Dropdown, um Ihren Usern eine schnellstmögliche Orientierung zu bieten. Vor allem Mobile.

FINDOLOGIC Suche

Die Suchfunktion entspricht dem wichtigsten Verkaufstool in Ihrem Online-Shop. Unser seit über 10 Jahren geschärfter Algorithmus lässt Ihre Kunden 1:1 personalisiert wirklich das finden, wonach Sie suchen. Im Vorfeld hierzu bietet unsere Smart Suggest ein intelligentes Dropdown, um Ihren Usern eine schnellstmögliche Orientierung zu bieten. Vor allem Mobile.

Suchqualität

Die intelligente Suchfunktion sorgt dafür, dass die Artikel gefunden werden, die der User wirklich sucht. Dabei sorgt die revolutionäre Technologie dafür, dass Sie keine Gewichtungen oder andere Einstellungen vornehmen müssen. Ein „Verschlimmbessern“ durch ständiges manuelles Abändern, ist ausgeschlossen – eines der größten Probleme herkömmlicher Suchmöglichkeiten.

Suchqualität

Die intelligente Suchfunktion sorgt dafür, dass die Artikel gefunden werden, die der User wirklich sucht. Dabei sorgt die revolutionäre Technologie dafür, dass Sie keine Gewichtungen oder andere Einstellungen vornehmen müssen. Ein „Verschlimmbessern“ durch ständiges manuelles Abändern, ist ausgeschlossen – eines der größten Probleme herkömmlicher Suchmöglichkeiten.

1:1 Personalisierung

Mit der personalisierten FINDOLOGIC Suche ermöglichen wir Ihnen, jeden einzelnen Ihrer User individuell und gezielt mit den Wunschprodukten höchster Relevanz anzusprechen.

1:1 Personalisierung

Mit der personalisierten FINDOLOGIC Suche ermöglichen wir Ihnen, jeden einzelnen Ihrer User individuell und gezielt mit den Wunschprodukten höchster Relevanz anzusprechen.

Self-learning Dictionary

Verstehen Sie Ihre User wirklich? Die FINDOLOGIC Suchfunktion lernt die Begriffe der User zu verstehen und baut einen eigenen Wortschatz hierfür auf.

Self-learning Dictionary

Verstehen Sie Ihre User wirklich? Die FINDOLOGIC Suchfunktion lernt die Begriffe der User zu verstehen und baut einen eigenen Wortschatz hierfür auf.

Knowledge-Layer

Über 10 Jahre Wissen sind in über 1.000 verschiedene Szenarien in einer Wissensdatenbank eingeflossen, welche das algorithmische Verhalten der Suche für jeden User und Webshop optimal steuern.

Knowledge-Layer

Über 10 Jahre Wissen sind in über 1.000 verschiedene Szenarien in einer Wissensdatenbank eingeflossen, welche das algorithmische Verhalten der Suche für jeden User und Webshop optimal steuern.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns