SHOPPING GUIDE 2018-10-04T13:44:23+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC SHOPPING GUIDE

As part of a shopping advisor campaign, ask your users smart questions that a salesperson from a stationary branch store would also ask. Thus your users will find the right product quickly and easily.

FINDOLOGIC SHOPPING GUIDE

As part of a shopping advisor campaign, ask your users smart questions that a salesperson from a stationary branch store would also ask. Thus your users will find the right product quickly and easily.

Shopping Guide

Inspire your users on their customer journey. Whether on content or product detail pages, via the Smart Suggest or on the homepage – support them with your FINDOLOGIC shopping advisor campaign and offer an unforgettable shopping experience.

Guided Shopping

Inspire your users on their customer journey. Whether on content or product detail pages, via the Smart Suggest or on the homepage – support them with your FINDOLOGIC shopping advisor campaign and offer an unforgettable shopping experience.

Easily Created

These guides are automatically linked in your customer account via existing filter values and created individually to suit your advisor concept. So you can create the perfect shopping advisor campaigns in just a few minutes.

Easily Created

These guides are automatically linked in your customer account via existing filter values and created individually to suit your advisor concept. So you can create the perfect shopping advisor campaigns in just a few minutes.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

SHOPPING GUIDE 2018-09-19T10:41:04+00:00

On average 30% more conversion

FINDOLOGIC SHOPPING GUIDE

Stellen Sie Ihren Usern im Rahmen einer Berater-Kampagne smarte Fragen, welche auch ein Verkäufer einer stationären Filiale stellen würde. Somit finden Ihre User einfach und schnell das passende Wunschprodukt.

FINDOLOGIC SHOPPING GUIDE

Stellen Sie Ihren Usern im Rahmen einer Berater-Kampagne smarte Fragen, welche auch ein Verkäufer einer stationären Filiale stellen würde. Somit finden Ihre User einfach und schnell das passende Wunschprodukt.

Shopping Guide

Inspirieren Sie Ihre User auf deren Weg der Customer Journey. Egal ob auf Content- oder Produktdetailsseiten, der Smart Suggest oder Startseite – unterstützen Sie mit Ihrer FINDOLOGIC Berater-Kampagne und bieten Sie ein unvergessliches Einkaufserlebnis.

Guided Shopping

Inspirieren Sie Ihre User auf deren Weg der Customer Journey. Egal ob auf Content- oder Produktdetailsseiten, der Smart Suggest oder Startseite – unterstützen Sie mit Ihrer FINDOLOGIC Berater-Kampagne und bieten Sie ein unvergessliches Einkaufserlebnis.

Einfach erstellt

Diese Guides werden automatisch in Ihrem Kundenaccount über bestehende Filterwerte verknüpft und individuell zu Ihrem Beraterkonzept erstellt. So können Sie in wenigen Minuten die perfekten Berater-Kampagnen anlegen.

Einfach erstellt

Diese Guides werden automatisch in Ihrem Kundenaccount über bestehende Filterwerte verknüpft und individuell zu Ihrem Beraterkonzept erstellt. So können Sie in wenigen Minuten die perfekten Berater-Kampagnen anlegen.

Interessiert an FINDOLOGIC?

Wir freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Kontaktieren Sie uns