shopware
By clicking this service, the joint controller Google [Google Ireland Limited, Ireland, USA] will show the Google-Service, and scripts will be loaded on your device, cookies saved and personal data collected. This will allow Google to follow online activity and offer targeted advertising. Data will be transmitted to the United States where data protection standards do not conform with EU requirements. Further information.
PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3VjaGVuLCBlbnRzY2hlaWRlbiwgd2llZGVya29tbWVu4pSCV2llIDIwMCBmw7xocmVuZGUgU2hvcHdhcmUgU2hvcHMgaWhyZSBPbnNpdGUtU3VjaGUgYWxzIEhlYmVsIG51dHplbiIgd2lkdGg9IjEwODAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjA4IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL1oyZHBfOXpHcXJJP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiAgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Beyond search for more conversion rate

Shopware & Findologic

 

Powerful Shopware Ecosystems with Findologic

Over the years, Shopware has built a global community of technologies. Their network allows e-commerce retailers to deploy state of the art technologies that supercharge performance from beginning to end. Within this Shopware ecosystem, product discovery sits at the epicentre. Connecting shoppers with products that are relevant to them is arguably the most integral part of ecommerce because if a shopper can’t find it, they can’t buy it.

By creating a Findologic plugin that acts as an API, Shopware is able to connect it’s users with a best-of-breed product discovery Platform. This works by sending requests to Findologic servers and retrieving the information for users. An out of the box solution like this makes gold-standard product discovery easier than ever for Shopware users, achieving an onsite experience comparable with leading online stores that have spent significant time and resources integrating with such software.

Feinkost käfer
Conversion rate increased by 25% in the Shopware shop!

Customer Success Story: - After comparing providers, they were convinced by the number of positive reviews in the Shopware Community Store. "We are pleased to say that we can absolutely substantiate these reviews and would recommend Findologic.”

— Learn more

Ein Plugin – viele Funktionen

Navigating the sea of technology vendors who will optimise operations is a challenge. For many, it is easier to find a product discovery platform that offers a comprehensive suite of features that guarantees optimisation across the customer journey.

Assisted Suggest

Inspire and guide your users with product recommendations as soon as they interact with your search bar.

You benefit from: : the opportunity to cross-sell and upsell, inspiring customers with products.
Your customer benefits from: : digital assistance and seamless transitions between touchpoints from the very first interaction.

User Groups

Display different products, content or information depending on the user logged into your website.

You benefit from: pain-free, automatically tailored content based on your predefined requirements.
Your customer benefits from: personalised deals and content that is relevant to their specific business.

Findologic_Merchandising-Tracking

Merchandising

Take control of your product listing and expand product hierarchies to provide valuable recommendations to shoppers, or prioritise product groups according to your business goals.

You benefit from: Take control of your product listing and expand product hierarchies to provide valuable recommendations to shoppers, or prioritise product groups according to your business goals.
Your customer benefits from: Valuable and inspiring recommendations presented for easy navigation.

Personalisation

Consistent experiences impact your revenue. We understand each individual user to fully personalise the customer journey as well as the results and deliver experiences, recommendations and results that convince.

You benefit from: An improved digital experience - your relationship with your customers becomes stronger and at the same time the most important KPIs in your online shop increase.
Your customer benefits from: Seamless experiences through excellent outcomes and experiences relevant to individual needs.

Findologic_Merchandising-Tracking

Intuitive UX

Findologic replicates the familiar interface of Google, Instagram, Facebook and Twitter to create a subconscious experience.

You benefit from: They instinctively guide users through their shopping.
Your customer benefits from: Unconscious touchpoints through a familiar UX, similar to the channels users interact with every day.

Findologic & Shopware

Leading brands powered by Findologic and Shopware

Findologic is an important pillar in the Shopware ecosystem for us. The search and navigation solution has been extremely complimentary to Shopware and helped shop operators create holistic shopping experiences.

Sebastian Hamann

CEO and Co-Founder shopware AG

Customer Success Story:
+21% conversion rate in the designer shop of ikarus Handel GmbH

Ikarus – For rapid implementation, the client needed partners with a transparent process, clear ...

— Learn more
Customer Success Story:
Conversion rate increased by 25% in the Shopware shop!

Feinkost Käfer – Sustainable integration optimises the customer journey. Quality out of passion is the ... 

— Learn more

Supercharge Product Discovery within your Shopware Store

Privacy
The controller (Findologic GmbH, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

shopware
Mit dem Klick auf das Video werden durch den mit uns gemeinsam Verantwortlichen YouTube [Google Ireland Limited, Irland] das Video abgespielt, auf Ihrem Endgerät Skripte geladen, Cookies gespeichert und personenbezogene Daten erfasst. Damit kann YouTube / Google Aktivitäten im Internet verfolgen und Werbung zielgruppengerecht ausspielen. Es erfolgt eine Datenübermittlung in die USA, diese verfügt über keinen EU-konformen Datenschutz. Weitere Informationen.
PGlmcmFtZSB0aXRsZT0iU3VjaGVuLCBlbnRzY2hlaWRlbiwgd2llZGVya29tbWVu4pSCV2llIDIwMCBmw7xocmVuZGUgU2hvcHdhcmUgU2hvcHMgaWhyZSBPbnNpdGUtU3VjaGUgYWxzIEhlYmVsIG51dHplbiIgd2lkdGg9IjEwODAiIGhlaWdodD0iNjA4IiBzcmM9Imh0dHBzOi8vd3d3LnlvdXR1YmUuY29tL2VtYmVkL1oyZHBfOXpHcXJJP2ZlYXR1cmU9b2VtYmVkIiAgYWxsb3c9ImFjY2VsZXJvbWV0ZXI7IGF1dG9wbGF5OyBjbGlwYm9hcmQtd3JpdGU7IGVuY3J5cHRlZC1tZWRpYTsgZ3lyb3Njb3BlOyBwaWN0dXJlLWluLXBpY3R1cmUiIGFsbG93ZnVsbHNjcmVlbj48L2lmcmFtZT4=

Beyond Search für deutlich höhere Conversion-Rate

Gemeinsam mit Shopware & Findologic Ihre Ziele erreichen

 

Verwenden Sie unsere Product Discovery Platform in Shopware und schaffen Sie damit ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis

Innerhalb des Shopware-Ökosystems steht die Product Discovery im Zentrum des Geschehens. Die Verbindung Ihrer Kunden mit den für sie relevanten Produkten ist wohl der wichtigste Teil des E-Commerce, denn wenn ein Kunde das Produkt nicht finden kann, kann er es auch nicht kaufen.

Mit einer Plug-and-Play Option innerhalb des Shopware-App-Stores gibt es keinen technologischen Aufwand bei der Implementierung, und ein überragendes Onsite-Erlebnis kann in wenigen Stunden hochgezogen werden. Das Plugin von Findologic fungiert als API, sendet Anfragen an die Findologic-Server und ruft die Informationen für die Nutzer ab. Das native Plugin macht die Produktsuche für Shopware-Benutzer so einfach, aber auch m chtig wie nie zuvor und bietet eine Onsite-Erfahrung, die mit jener der führenden Online-Shops vergleichbar ist, die viel Zeit und Ressourcen in die Integration einer solchen Software investiert haben.

Feinkost käfer
Steigerung der Conversion-Rate um 25% in unserem Shopware-Shop!

Customer Success Story –Wie kein anderes Unternehmen steht die Marke Käfer seit Generationen für den Anspruch, ihren Kunden immer nur das Beste zu bieten. Aus diesem Grund entschied man sich auch dazu, den Shopware-Shop mit Findologic aufzurüsten und dadurch das Einkaufserlebnis zu steigern.

— Mehr erfahren

Ein Plugin – viele Funktionen

Es ist eine Herausforderung, sich in der Flut von Technologieanbietern zurechtzufinden, welche den Web-Shop nachhaltig optimieren. Findologic ist in der Lage, während der gesamten Customer Journey künstliche Intelligenz einzusetzen, sodass jeder Kunde einzigartige Erlebnisse erhält, die sich dynamisch auf der Grundlage seiner Absichten und gemessenen Interaktionen verändern. Die Funktionen umfassen unter anderem:

Assisted Suggest Funktion

Interagieren Sie mit Ihren Nutzern und inspirieren Sie dank passender Produkt- und Suchempfehlungen ab der ersten Interaktion mit Ihrer Suche.

Sie profitieren von: Der Möglichkeit zum Up- und Cross-Selling, Kunden mit Produkten zu inspirieren.
Ihr Kunde profitiert von: Digitaler Unterstützung, bester Beratung und nahtlosen Übergängen ab der ersten Interaktion.

User Groups

Zeigen Sie unterschiedliche Produkte, Inhalte, Informationen oder Preise an, je nachdem, welcher Kunde aktuell in Ihrem Shop angemeldet ist.

Sie profitieren von: Einer automatischen Darstellung und Anpassung Ihres Produktkataloges adaptiert nach Ihren Vorgaben.
Ihr Kunde profitiert von: Personalisierte und individualisierte Produkte und Konditionen.

Findologic_Merchandising-Tracking

Merchandising

Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über Ihr Produkt-Listing und erweitern Sie die Produkthierarchien, um Käufern wertvolle Empfehlungen zu geben, oder priorisieren Sie Produktgruppen entsprechend Ihren Geschäftszielen.

Sie profitieren von: Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über Ihr Produkt-Listing und erweitern Sie die Produkthierarchien, um Käufern wertvolle Empfehlungen zu geben, oder priorisieren Sie Produktgruppen entsprechend Ihren Geschäftszielen.
Ihr Kunde profitiert von: Wertvolle und inspirierende Empfehlungen, die für eine einfache Navigation präsentiert werden.

Personalisierung

Einheitliche Erlebnisse haben Einfluss auf Ihren Umsatz. Wir verstehen jeden einzelnen Nutzer, um so die Customer-Journey als auch die Ergebnisse vollständig zu personalisieren und Erfahrungen, Empfehlungen sowie Ergebnisse zu liefern, die überzeugen.

Sie profitieren von: Einem verbesserten digitalen Erlebnis – Ihre Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden wird dadurch starker und gleichzeitig steigen die wichtigsten KPIs in Ihrem Online-Shop.
Ihr Kunde profitiert von: Nahtlosen Erlebnissen durch ausgezeichnete Ergebnisse und Erfahrungen, die für individuelle Bedürfnisse relevant sind.

Findologic_Merchandising-Tracking

Intuitive UX

Findologic repliziert die vertraute Oberfläche von Google, Instagram, Facebook und Twitter, um ein unterbewusstes Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Sie profitieren von: Sie führen die Nutzer instinktiv durch ihren Einkauf.
Ihr Kunde profitiert von: Unbewusste Berührungspunkte durch eine vertraute UX, ähnlich den Kanälen, mit denen Nutzer täglich interagieren.

Findologic & Shopware

Führende Marken vertrauen seit Jahren auf Shopware & Findologic:

Findologic ist für uns eine wichtige Säule im Shopware-Ökosystem. Die Such- und Navigationslösung ist eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu Shopware und hilft Shopbetreibern, ganzheitliche Einkaufserlebnisse zu schaffen

Sebastian Hamann

CEO und Co-Founder shopware AG

Customer Success Story
+21% Conversion-Rate im Designer Shop von ikarus Handel GmbH

Ikarus – Der Kunde brauchte zur schnellen Umsetzung Partner mit einem transparenten Prozess, klaren …

— Mehr erfahren
Customer Success Story
Steigerung der Conversion-Rate um 25% im Shopware-Shop!

Feinkost Käfer – Nachhaltige Integration optimiert die Customer Journey. Qualität aus Leidenschaft ist bei … 

— Mehr erfahren

Optimieren Sie die Product Discovery Ihres Shopware-Shops

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Findologic GmbH, Österreich) würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: